Club Hill Climb And Down Hill Result

Andy Ross has taken the honours this year in a very respectable 00:06:30, coming out top of the 7 starters. The slightly less prestigious downhill competition, although a win is a win, was won by Richard Hallett. All the times for the climbers are accessible via the Events page.