Dave Stokes Memorial Trophy Ten-Mile TT on G10/57

The best weather conditions of the season so far a slight breeze and sun awaited the 70 entrants. MN was the only Sydenham starter however our Treasurer Ian O’Hara was spotted warming up in the car park. The conditions contributed to a fast race which was won by K Coffey in 20.34 1 second better than from C. Yates. Both Ian and MN record respectable times at 21.18 and 22.09, with MN lowering his PB by 19 seconds.