East Surrey Hardriders 30 12/03/06

On yet another very cold morning, but with a wind that wasn’t as bad a the previous year’s event, 5 members of the club rode this sporting event. The fastest Sydenham rider was Ian O’Hara with 1.14.55 (8th), Richard Hallett did 1.17.01 (13th), Dave Twin 1.18.21 (16th), Ed Rieu 1.24.35 and Luke Evans 1.24.36. Ray Hughes of Clarence Wheelers won with 1.10.45.