Redbridge CC 25 E4/25 24th July

Mike Thorogood and Dave Twin both rode this L shaped course on yet another breezy, warm morning. Mike finished with a time of 57.38 and Dave a 58.58.
Unfortunately Robert and Harry Royston did not start. The overall event was won by Murat Ozdenya of PCA Ciclos Uno in 53.57.