KCA 3Up TT Q25/20 20th March 2005

On a misty, but fairly mild morning two teams rode this rolling course. First off were Mike Thorogood, Luke Evans and David Twin who rode well together as a squad to record a time of 57.30, which included a bit of a sprint for the line with a faster finishing Gemini squad. The second team was made up of Ian O’Hara, Graham Ward and James Thorogood and they recorded a time of 1.08.21. The overall event was won by Team Edwardes in 53.10